Wheaton Cemetery Association Board of Directors

The Wheaton Cemetery is governed by a Board of Directors composed of local business people and community leaders. The directors are responsible for overseeing trust funds to ensure that the Wheaton Cemetery will be maintained in perpetuity. They negotiate contracts for upkeep and improvement of the cemetery and set policy and prices for interments.

Cemetery Board

The current directors are:

Keith Carlson, Board President
Carlson Paint and Hardware

Mary Barrett
Community Volunteer

J.P. "Rick" Carney
DuPage County Recorder of Deeds (Ret.)

Gail Peironnet Hinkle
Community Volunteer

Betsy Barrett Maske
Community Volunteer

James Mathieson
CPA, Mathieson Moyski & Celer, LLP

Thomas Powell
Attorney, Powell & Boyer

Hon. S. Louis Rathje
Justice, Illinois Supreme Court (Ret.)

Hon. Bonnie Wheaton
Circuit Judge, 18th Judicial Circuit

Anne Wheaton Wanzenberg
Community Volunteer